Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Villaintine's Day Marathon on Hub Network!

The Hub Network’s Villaintine’s Day Marathon airs this Friday, May 23 with episodes from “Littlest Pet Shop” featuring villain favorites The Biskit Twins (1–4 p.m. ET/10 a.m. – 1 p.m. PT) and from “My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic” featuring the notorious Discord (4–7 p.m. ET/1–4 p.m. PT).

Hub Network's infamous Discord plays Maleficent to Twilight Sparkle's Sleeping Beauty with help from the rest of the “My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic” characters.



I absolutely loved this trailer and can't wait to watch the Villaintine's Day Marathon with my kids! We are all so excited to see Maleficent in theaters this month and I am sure my kids will get a kick out of this spoof on Maleficent.

Be sure to catch all new episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 5 coming to the Hub Network in 2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment