Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Dare To Dream with Disney on Ice!

 

DISNEY ON ICE PRESENTS
 
DARE TO DREAM
 
Takes Adventure To New Lengths With Magical Moments From Disney’s Newest Fairytales and a Timeless Classic
 
COMING TO THE SOUTHLAND DECEMBER 15, 2012-JANUARY 6, 2013
 
Featuring the Ice Skating Debut of Rapunzel from “Tangled”

Join a celebration of royal proportions when Rapunzel, Tiana and Cinderella star in the all-new ice skating production of Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream! Relive memorable moments from Tangled, The Princess and the Frog and Cinderella as a cast of world-class skaters brings the romance, humor and adventure of the films to life in this contemporary skating spectacular. Combining the contemporary stories of two modern-day princesses, Rapunzel and Tiana, with the classic elegance of Cinderella, Dare to Dream whisks audiences away on exciting journeys where dreams really do come true. Experience Disney’s hilarious hair-raising escapade, Tangled; as Rapunzel, her unlikely companion, Flynn, and Maximus, embark on an uproarious journey that takes adventure to new lengths! Boogie to the beat of the bayou with Princess Tiana and Prince Naveen in a magical, musical journey that all begins with a fateful kiss. And fanciful dreams become reality as Cinderella meets her Prince Charming, with a glass slipper fit for an unforgettable fantasy come true. All your favorite princesses take to the ice in a spectacular finale at the ultimate Disney Princess event of a lifetime! Experience the beauty, sparkle, and spirit when Disney On Ice presents Dare to Dream comes to Los Angeles, Orange County, the Inland Empire and Long Beach!

Los Angeles - Staples Center: Wednesday, December 12–Sunday, December 16
1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015


o Wednesday, December 12 – 7:30pm
o Thursday, December 13 – 7:30pm
o Friday, December 14 – 11:30am, 7:30pm
o Saturday, December 15 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
o Sunday, December 16 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Orange County - Honda Center: Tuesday, December 18–Sunday, December 23
2695 E. Katella, Anaheim, CA 92806



o Tuesday, December 18 – 7:30pm
o Wednesday, December 19 - 7:30pm
o Thursday, December 20 – 10:30am, 7:30pm
o Friday, December 21 – 1:30pm, 7:30pm
o Saturday, December 22 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
o Sunday, December 23 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
 

No comments:

Post a Comment