Saturday, November 13, 2010

Let's Celebrate with Disney on Ice!

Disney On Ice presents

LET’S CELEBRATE!

Come Join The Party In the Southland
December 15, 2010 - January 9, 2011

Join Mickey Mouse & Minnie Mouse as they celebrate “the most wonderful time of the year” with a winter wonderland featuring Woody, Jessie and Buzz Lightyear; plus other fun-filled holidays including a Very Merry UnBirthday Party with Alice and the Mad Hatter; a Royal Valentine’s Day Ball with the Disney Princesses; Mardi Gras with Princess Tiana and Prince Naveen; a Cherry Blossom Festival with Minnie Mouse; a Hawaiian luau with Lilo & Stitch; a Halloween haunt with the Disney Villains; and more in the celebration of the century! Disney On Ice presents Let’s Celebrate! will be a memorable and uplifting experience for the
whole family to enjoy.
WHEN: Wednesday, December 15, 2010 – Sunday, January 9, 2011

WHERE: Los Angeles - Staples Center: Wednesday, December 15 – Sunday, December 19
1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015
o Wednesday, December 15 – 7:30pm
o Thursday, December 16 – 7:30pm
o Friday, December 17 – 11:00am, 7:30pm
o Saturday, December 18 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
o Sunday, December 19 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Orange County - Honda Center: Wednesday, December 21 – Sunday, December 26
2695 E. Katella, Anaheim, CA 92806
o Tuesday, December 21 – 7:30pm
o Wednesday, December 22 - 1:00pm, 7:30pm
o Thursday, December 23 – 11:30am, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
o Friday, December 24 – 1:00pm, 4:30pm
o Saturday, December 25 – 4:30pm
o Sunday, December 26 – 12:00pm, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

Inland Empire - Citizens Business Bank Arena: Wednesday, December 29 – Sunday, January 2
4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764
o Wednesday, December 29 – 7:30pm
o Thursday, December 30 – 1:00pm, 7:30pm
o Friday, December 31 – 11:30am, 3:30pm
o Saturday, January 1 – 3:30pm, 7:30pm
o Sunday, January 2 – 11:30am, 3:30pm
Disney On Ice presents Let’s Celebrate!
Come Join The Party In the Southland
December 15, 2010 - January 9, 2011

Long Beach - Long Beach Arena: Wednesday, January 5 – Sunday, January 9
300 E. Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802-4825
o Wednesday, January 5 – 7:30pm
o Thursday, January 6 – 7:30pm
o Friday, January 7 – 11:00am, 7:30pm
o Saturday, January 8 – 12:00pm, 3:30pm, 7:30pm
o Sunday, January 9 – 12:00pm, 3:30pm, 7:30pm

TICKETS: Tickets are priced from $16, $20, $25, $45 (VIP) and $65 (Front Row)
Opening Night tickets available for only $12 each (not valid for premium seating)
All seats are reserved and available at the venue Box Office, online at Ticketmaster.com or
by calling 800-745-3000.

No comments:

Post a Comment